Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I know I am in wonderful care there!
BLANCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very friendly
Jayla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Amazing Doctor!
JOSPHINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Moshin is very nice and informative.
ALYSSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Mohsin has been my Dr. And my girls go to her as well. She is an amazing person and Dr. She literally saved my life and my daughters life at birth in 2011. I will forever be a patient of hers and my girls. True Angel on earth. I have so much love for her. Shes patient,she listens she makes you feel comfortable. We Love Youu! Dr. M
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
They are just the nicest folks and they truly listen when you have questions or concerns. Dr.Mohsin is always going out of her way for her patients. I'm very happy with the care and treatment she and her team provide.
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Mohsin and her staff are the greatest. They are easy to talk to and they take time to listen to all of your concerns. I went in for abdominal pain and they went above and beyond to get the right diagnosis and treatment, immediately. I trust Dr. Mohsin and her staff and I know if I ever need anything, they are always there to help.
KRISTINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great!
JISEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great experience
MARILYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Caring work place!!
ADRIANA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The visit, sent smoothly..
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Wonderful. I have been with Dr. Mohsin for years and she is wonderful. Always so helpful.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
It was very good and everyone was very nice
ALEXIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Love coming in to see everyone they are really nice and welcoming.
Zofisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Asia mohsin was really helpful
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The staff was very friendly and the r doctor was informative and very concerned answered all my questions
HEIDI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Thanks
Rojina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
It’s was good experience I went 1st time
Carmel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone was friendly. Barbara was so knowledgeable and I felt I was in safe hands. The office is lovely and felt welcoming. I hope to meet Dr Moshin soon.
MAROLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and I appreciated Natalia Johnson for taking the necessary time to explain what was going on with me.