Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

184 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANSOUREH B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good Employee and doctor
MELISSA M.
Submitted 10/05/21
It was my first visit, Dr. Mohsin was very nice and took the time to listen to me and my concerns and thoroughly explained everything to me so I understood. I felt very comfortable seeing her and highly recommend her!
AMBER J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Mohsin is absolutely amazing!! I went to Coastal Health & Wellness 5-10 times over a 2 year period for the same issue I was having and the MD’s there couldn’t figure out what was wrong. I went to Dr. Mohsin once for that issue and she knew exactly what it was and to do, prescribed me medication and problem solved! She is so nice, takes her time and explains everything so thoroughly! In love her!
AMY N.
Submitted 09/29/21
I feel like Dr. Mohsin really listened to my concerns. I am confident she is going to help me. She also wasn’t rushing during the visit. I highly recommend her! All Staff was friendly. It was a great environment. I am thankful I found her and will continue seeing her.
MARIA R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Total profesional care!
ANGELA K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Asia Mohsin is a wonderful physician that genuinely cares about her patients. Her demenor is gentle and professional and is a wonderful gynecologist who is proficient in women's health issues.
KAILEY T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Mohsin has been my doctor for over 10 years and I couldn’t imagine ever seeing someone else.
Andrea R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional and pleasant experience
MELISSA L.
Submitted 09/09/21
I am very modest person and it has always made me uncomfortable during these types of appointments but she was the best of the best
TRAYCE J.
Submitted 09/08/21
There staff is very nice. Dr. Mohsin is very professional and understanding. I enjoy my visit there.
LEE B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Staff are very nice and helpful. Dr. Moshin is amazing. Thoughtful, understanding and very knowledgeable.
JULIE C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Mohsin is awesome! She is smart, compassionate and a great listener. She has been working with me to get the best adjustments on my HRT after Total abdominal hysterectomy.
Kerry P.
Submitted 08/31/21
I am always able to get an appointment the same or next day. I’ve been seeing Dr Moshin for the past couple of years. I’m never disappointed. She always addresses all my concerns and answers my questions. I have no complaints, Dr Moshin and staff are knowledgeable and professional.She was even able to see me via telehealth recently when I absolutely couldn’t get an appointment anywhere for an illness completely unrelated to gynecology.Thank you and keep up the good work Dr Moshin.
DENEICE B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Mohsin is professional at all times. She is knowledgeable, interested, a good listener and truly cares for her clients.
IRENE S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Moshing is very caring and her staff is very friendly! Love them!
MELROSE F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always good service
KATHY R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Mohsin is very pleasant and friendly. She has a good sense of humor. Her office staff is kind and I appreciate that they let show up late due to transportation problems.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Mohsin has great bedside manner and is very thorough.
ADRIANA J.
Submitted 08/10/21
The best Gynocologist, ever.. Friendly, gentle and very informative..
ASHLEY A.
Submitted 08/05/21
I loved my 1st visit she got right to business