Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

90 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annastey R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Mohsin is truly wonderful. Yes I say this about my gynecologist! She takes the time to listen and listens to truly help not rush you out the door to get on to the next patient. I would highly recommend!
CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Mohsin and her staff are kind, attentive, and organized.
AMY H.
Submitted 01/06/20
She is the best gynecologist I’ve ever had.
BASIMA G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very satisfied
DONNA JEAN R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very friendly and takes care to make sure your getting better.
MICHIKO R.
Submitted 12/16/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Mohsin to any woman. Her bed side manor is the most important thing for me. She knows her patients by name. She knows her stuff and she follows thru. Ive been with her since 2014 since I've been in Tx
ANALYN M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent service.
MOLLY ANN *DO NOT USE **** F.
Submitted 11/30/19
Friendly , caring . Positive energy .
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great beside manner
RUBINA C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Wonderful person and gave her 100% concern and time. Thank you much Dr. Asia
Erika S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Mohsin is extremely knowledgeable and personable. She takes her time to listen and makes sure she covers all of your concerns.
BEENISH Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very nice and friendly
RONIT L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Loved the whole experience! The Doctor was through , and has a great bedside manner!
DONNA JEAN R.
Submitted 11/13/19
She was very careful and kind. I felt like she was really able to hear what I needed. She gave me all the answers about everything. I would be happy to refer anyone I know to her.
ANH N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Moshin takes really good care of her patients, she always goes beyond my expectations
KINNARI P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Fabulous doctor.
ANDREA B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very good. Answered a lot of questions
SHAUNA G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr.Moshin is awesome, she is so personable and makes you feel like a part of her family! She and her staff are great!
TRACEY L.
Submitted 10/31/19
From the second I walked through the door, I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Mrs. Jimenez at the front desk was very friendly and pleasant. I felt like I was in capable hands because Dr. Mohsin is not only knowledgeable, but compassionate about her job and her patients. I’m truly glad that she came highly recommended, otherwise I would have never experienced such quality care from an experienced gynecologist.
RUBINABEN M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great