Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA G.
Submitted 07/17/19
The best well woman's visit I've ever had
Maria L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Front desk is very professional and very helpful
NADEZHDA S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very professional and pleasant Doctor !!! Will strongly recommend! Front desk super polite and patient, helped me with everything from scheduling appointments to taking care and explaining all my paperwork. Very happy with my visit!! Thank you very much
HANNAH F.
Submitted 07/09/19
She is very sweet and makes everything comfortable.
FLORA L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly and very thorough felt very comfortable will recommend her anytime to everyone
Tracy S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always have a good experience!! Dr. Mohsin goes above and beyond to make her patients feel comfortable and she listens.
BRIANNA S.
Submitted 06/14/19
She is great. A lovely personality, she’s great at her job and will do what ever she can to help couples start their families and much more
OLGA V.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great staff very welcoming,Dr Moshin always gives very much care n attention to her patients rhat includes me
BRITTANY G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent as always
LETTY B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Mohsin is very friendly and kind. She takes her time with your care and is very nurturing.
CATHERINE O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excelent
Linda H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Loved Dr. Asia Mohsin. I know Dr. Mohsin is an OB/GYN doctor, but she is also great for general medical issues. She is a wonderful all-around doctor for all your medical needs. She gives quick, personalized, high-quality medical care. I highly recommend her. Linda H.
TOI B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Everything went as expected
PAMELA E.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Mohsin is knowledgeable and caring. She is an excellent gynecologist.
HILDEGARD R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Mohsin's office staff were very nice and helpful. I was seen at the time of my appointment. Dr. Mohsin's was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She took time to discuss my health issues. She was very thorough.
AMRIN M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Asia Mohsin is best doctor I have ever been to. She is very friendly and knows her job very well. I will definitely recommend her to others who is looking for a good doctor.
RHONEIKA O.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Mohsin was very open and concerned about my needs. My wait time was exceptionable satisfying and I was completely satisfied with her service.
GUADALUPE PATRICIA R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Mohsin were very attentive and personable. Very satisfied with visit.
JASMINE R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Awesome!