Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

102 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great 1st experience. Very professional, super friendly. Highly recommend.
JANET P.
Submitted 06/18/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Mohsin and her staff! It’s wonderful to find an excellent doctor who takes their time to talk with you. I felt very comfortable and will be back!
JHAEL P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Mohsin is kind, caring, and makes me feel like I am her only focus at the time. She does not rush our time together and is quite genuine. More importantly, she an excellent doctor.
SHEILA P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Mohsin a great doctor. She has a fabulous bedside manner. She uses technology to help patients understand their procedures, to stay informed, and to their medical issues.
OLGA U.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Mohsin was very friendly and informative. I really appreciated the time she spent with me and her caring bedside manner.
AISHA N.
Submitted 04/13/20
well taken care
Laura T.
Submitted 03/10/20
Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Mohsin is so nice. She doesn't dismiss any concern. You are not treated like just another number.
YOSELIN V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Had a great experience at doctors Mohsin office amazing doctor makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions the staff was great very attentive and friendly.
MICHELE Z.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Mohsin and her staff are amazing! I highly recommend her to everyone in my family.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone in the office is kind and respectful. Dr. Moshin is caring, and was willing to sit and talk with me to figure out a plan of treatment for my incontinence and hormone therapy. She has been persistent with follow through. She is easy to talk to and listens to me. I definitely would recommend her to anyone needing hormone replacement therapy and/or having stool or urinary incontinence.
LAKISHIA B.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Mohsin for almost 10 years. The care and attention that she gives to her patients is amazing.
SHAHAYLA M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everyone was so nice and kind. Dr. Mohsin was very kind and made sure to answer and solve every one of my concerns. The phlebotomist was absolutely sweet and gentle with the blood work. The front desk assistant was such a doll as well. They were so patient and helpful with everything. I am so glad I found this clinic!!
Annastey R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Mohsin is truly wonderful. Yes I say this about my gynecologist! She takes the time to listen and listens to truly help not rush you out the door to get on to the next patient. I would highly recommend!
CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Mohsin and her staff are kind, attentive, and organized.
AMY H.
Submitted 01/06/20
She is the best gynecologist I’ve ever had.
BASIMA G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very satisfied
DONNA JEAN R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very friendly and takes care to make sure your getting better.
MICHIKO R.
Submitted 12/16/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Mohsin to any woman. Her bed side manor is the most important thing for me. She knows her patients by name. She knows her stuff and she follows thru. Ive been with her since 2014 since I've been in Tx
ANALYN M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent service.
MOLLY ANN *DO NOT USE **** F.
Submitted 11/30/19
Friendly , caring . Positive energy .