Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

161 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura Mae L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Mohsin and her entire staff were professional and caring. They really put me at ease and did a great job listening!
MIRANDA S.
Submitted 07/24/21
I was very pleased. The staff was professional and clean facility and the Doctor was very caring about each issue I addressed.
AUTUMN C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Love the people and excellent care.
ANGELA B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very caring staff and a great bedside manner too!
SHAMIM V.
Submitted 07/19/21
Love Dr.Asia Mohsin I had a great experience she made me feel so comfortable.
ALLANA T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Mohsin is such a wonderful and conscientious Healthcare Provider. Thank you!
KARA H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very thorough doctor with a warm bedside manner
FELICIA M.
Submitted 07/09/21
My experience is always great when I see Dr. Mohsin. She has great bedside manners. She answers all of your questions. You can talk to her about anything and she is very understanding. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a Gynecologist! She is very knowledgeable
AMANDA S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Mohsin and her great staff immediately put me at ease. She herself was calm, gentle, attentive, highly professional, and funny all at once! I highly recommend her!!
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Best dr ever . Always so informative
DELANA N.
Submitted 06/29/21
My First Time Going There it was Good Dr Mohsin Was Great She Asked me If I Had Anything else going on with my Health That I Didn't Ask When Making My Appointment The Only Problem I have is One Of Her Nurses Was Knocking on the Door When I Was Changing And She Came Back again And Knocked On The Door While I Was Still Changing I Don't know if I Was Not Quick enough But When I Got Done With My Exam The Nurse Knocked On The door And Open The Door With Me Putting On My Underwear Bareass Showing She Said Sorry And Closed the door
BREANNA M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Really friendly staff made my first visit a great one! So glad I went with Progressive Women's Health! :)
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very helpful video appointment. She is working on fixing my problems!
MELISSA D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Mohsin is amazing! She so personable and extremely caring. She is definitely the best in the area. She really knows her stuff!
JODIE O.
Submitted 06/28/21
I have never felt more welcomed than I was today. The staff was beyond friendly...and Dr. Mohsin was very straight foward and warming. She listened to everything I had to say and made me feel so comfortable.
SARAH A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Good listener. You can tell she wants to help and heal.
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Mohsin and her staff are professional, kind, and empathetic. These are the things that made my visit easy with no ackwardness.
AMANDA G.
Submitted 06/21/21
KENDEL T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Mohsin has been pleasant and friendly on my visits.
LISA R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Went very well. From the front desk, nurse, till the time I saw Dr. Mohsin I felt very comfortable.