Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

247 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HEIDI T.
Submitted 09/24/22
Thanks
Rojina M.
Submitted 09/15/22
It’s was good experience I went 1st time
Carmel G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone was friendly. Barbara was so knowledgeable and I felt I was in safe hands. The office is lovely and felt welcoming. I hope to meet Dr Moshin soon.
MAROLYN H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and I appreciated Natalia Johnson for taking the necessary time to explain what was going on with me.
Isa F.
Submitted 07/26/22
My experience was very pleasant since I received a lot of help, because without knowing the English language they helped me fill out the application, they received me even when I arrived a little late from the appointment time and they were very kind to me. The lady who speaks Spanish helped me with great courtesy and patience. grateful
Shealea N.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Mohsin listens and immediately addresses concerns. She is a gem!
Alisa W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very friendly environment, I have had past experiences that made me skeptical but I truly love the staff’s kindness.
Cynthia N.
Submitted 07/06/22
I came for my well-woman exam and the nurse practitioner was very thorough and understanding. She made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Olegaria S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone there is very helpful. I enjoy going for my check up there.They explain everything about what they do an just enjoy what changes our body’s going thu
Jenifer B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Mohsin took the time to explain everything and give knowledge on my condition. Very kind and I would recommend.
NOELEEN F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent communication
Rubina K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Had a wonderful experience. Everyone is great kind patient and caring. I don’t live near by but will drive this location if ever needed.
Sharmel H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Professional and informative.
MELINDA D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Love Dr M. And grateful she now has a new NP to help. I wonderful to have patient are from a care team who cares about me as a person.
Helen M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everybody was easy to talk to at the clinic and Dr. Mohsin was very informative and kind.
HOLLY K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Mohsin is wonderful. She takes her time with you, genuinely listens to you and will even go above and beyond her scope to help point you in the right direction for your healthcare needs. Highly recommend.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/19/22
I had a telehealth appointment with Dr Mohsin. I was very pleased with my visit. She knowledgeable and professional.
Linda H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great
AHLAM B.
Submitted 04/08/22
It took a while to be seen by Dr. Mohsin because of other patients who came in prior. However, the wait was definitely worth it as she’s a very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. She takes her time to clarify any information you need; I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an ob/gyn!
TESHA M.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was very pleased