Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

231 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 04/19/22
I had a telehealth appointment with Dr Mohsin. I was very pleased with my visit. She knowledgeable and professional.
Linda H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great
AHLAM B.
Submitted 04/08/22
It took a while to be seen by Dr. Mohsin because of other patients who came in prior. However, the wait was definitely worth it as she’s a very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. She takes her time to clarify any information you need; I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an ob/gyn!
TESHA M.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was very pleased
DAYANE V.
Submitted 04/05/22
I was so happy to have finally found such a kind and caring doctor as dr Asia Mohsin, she listened to me and made me feel heard and understood. And her staff is just as kind and friendly.
ANDREA M.
Submitted 03/23/22
The nurse Practioner, Natalia, was great. She had great bedside manners and responding to every need I had. Thanks, Andrea
MCKENNA D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Moshin and her staff were very kind and thorough.
ASMA N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr.Asia is one of "the best" doctor I ever met - She is really an experienced knowledgeable and a friendly doctor - She has an authority in her subject and she knows how to deal and treat the patient accordingly I have no doubt to recommend Dr.Asia to other female patient
JOANNE P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was very kind and interested in hearing my health issues. The PA explained all of my test results and was even remembered my concern with my back pain. I would definitely recommend the whole staff to my friends and family.
KENDEL T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly staff
NATALIE S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Informative and thorough; thank you for explaining everything to me so clearly.
Toni S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Natalia is simply the best. She listened to my concerns, answered my questions about medication, and overall delivered truly compassionate care. I am so glad she joined this practice. She’s a great addition to Dr. Mohsin’s team!
CHRISTINA V.
Submitted 03/09/22
The best gynecologist I’ve ever had. Very attentive and thorough. My hormones are finally balanced and I feel great!!!
VICKIE H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional
HELENA E.
Submitted 03/05/22
Pretty good experience, aside from the fact that I was told my weight was too low and needed to eat more despite having a normal weight.
IMELDA B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very kind & takes the time to explain as well as answer questions. Thank You Dr. Mohsin :)
HOLLY M.
Submitted 02/25/22
All the staff was so nice and patient!
ESTEFANY R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Mohsin has been amazing since my first appointment with her. I have now been going to her office for 4 years she always makes sure to explain everything thoroughly and not make you feel uncomfortable. She has been so helpful and effective.
GLORIA O.
Submitted 02/16/22
Professional,kind,effevtive
REBECCA M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Mohsin takes the time to listen to her patients. The office makes it possible to get an appointment as soon as possible. I am grateful that I found a Dr who understands women and menopause..and all that comes with it.