Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINA S.
Submitted 10/16/20
I was very comfortable talking to the doctor about my medical issue's
SHALYN H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Made sure I felt comfortable and helped me answer all the questions I had
JENNEFER W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent patient care!
KAREN R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Mohsin is very personable and caring.
MEGHAN T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very thorough and kind, put all my worries at ease.
FABIHA A.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Mohsin is a very proactive doctor who genuinely cares for her patients and gives her best to solve the problem.
LINDA A.
Submitted 09/08/20
AS ALWAYS, DR. MOHSIN IS CARING & INTERESTED IN HER PATIENTS. WISH I HAD FOUND HER SOONER, WON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
LEONOR T.
Submitted 09/02/20
Always informative and thorough. She's very experienced, knowledgeable, and friendly. The entire staff is very friendly as well.
SAIMA F.
Submitted 08/20/20
Overall good experience. Doctor patiently listened to me and satisfied me .
SHAIROZ B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Doctor was good she was comfortable to talk to
Nina D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great 1st experience. Very professional, super friendly. Highly recommend.
JANET P.
Submitted 06/18/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Mohsin and her staff! It’s wonderful to find an excellent doctor who takes their time to talk with you. I felt very comfortable and will be back!
JHAEL P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Mohsin is kind, caring, and makes me feel like I am her only focus at the time. She does not rush our time together and is quite genuine. More importantly, she an excellent doctor.
SHEILA P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Mohsin a great doctor. She has a fabulous bedside manner. She uses technology to help patients understand their procedures, to stay informed, and to their medical issues.
OLGA U.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Mohsin was very friendly and informative. I really appreciated the time she spent with me and her caring bedside manner.
AISHA N.
Submitted 04/13/20
well taken care
Laura T.
Submitted 03/10/20
Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Mohsin is so nice. She doesn't dismiss any concern. You are not treated like just another number.
YOSELIN V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Had a great experience at doctors Mohsin office amazing doctor makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions the staff was great very attentive and friendly.
MICHELE Z.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Mohsin and her staff are amazing! I highly recommend her to everyone in my family.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone in the office is kind and respectful. Dr. Moshin is caring, and was willing to sit and talk with me to figure out a plan of treatment for my incontinence and hormone therapy. She has been persistent with follow through. She is easy to talk to and listens to me. I definitely would recommend her to anyone needing hormone replacement therapy and/or having stool or urinary incontinence.