Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

81 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUBINA C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Wonderful person and gave her 100% concern and time. Thank you much Dr. Asia
Erika S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Mohsin is extremely knowledgeable and personable. She takes her time to listen and makes sure she covers all of your concerns.
BEENISH Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very nice and friendly
RONIT L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Loved the whole experience! The Doctor was through , and has a great bedside manner!
DONNA JEAN R.
Submitted 11/13/19
She was very careful and kind. I felt like she was really able to hear what I needed. She gave me all the answers about everything. I would be happy to refer anyone I know to her.
ANH N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Moshin takes really good care of her patients, she always goes beyond my expectations
KINNARI P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Fabulous doctor.
ANDREA B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very good. Answered a lot of questions
SHAUNA G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr.Moshin is awesome, she is so personable and makes you feel like a part of her family! She and her staff are great!
TRACEY L.
Submitted 10/31/19
From the second I walked through the door, I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Mrs. Jimenez at the front desk was very friendly and pleasant. I felt like I was in capable hands because Dr. Mohsin is not only knowledgeable, but compassionate about her job and her patients. I’m truly glad that she came highly recommended, otherwise I would have never experienced such quality care from an experienced gynecologist.
RUBINABEN M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great
NINA M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Mohsin wants her patients to feel at home, and she really does mean it because She cares for her patients. I feel very comfortable at my appointments. She is very thorough and answers every question I have. I trust her with my care.
NATALIA J.
Submitted 10/17/19
DR. Mohsin is very thorough, pleasant, knowledgeable, with great sense of humor. If you want a doctor that really cares and pays attention to details she is the doctor for you.
GABRIELLE P.
Submitted 10/03/19
The doctor and staff are always friendly. Dr. Mohsin is very knowledgeable and clearly explains treatments.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was hesitant at first but because of the reviews, I decided to go for it. Fell in love with her and the staff. I was quite nervous at first but she made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Mohsin, was fantastic! She cares and takes her time to answer all your questions. Highly recommend.
LAILA S.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was wonderful. She was professional ,friendly and compassionate.
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very attentive, thorough, informative, and helpful doctor.
KARINA M.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had a good first visit
JACY R.
Submitted 09/25/19
She was very warm and informative!
KIMBERELY S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Mohsin is always very pleasant.