Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

58 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAILYN M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Mohsin really cares about her patients. I highly recommend her.
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Mohsin and her staff were so kind and made me feel so comfortable when I was so nervous trying a new doctor.
NEHA K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Mohsin is the best! She took time to listen to my concerns and talk with me about them. The staff was helpful and friendly. It was a good experience, thankful I found Progressive Women’s Health. I highly recommend this office! :)
MARTA M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Did a great job felt like they cared about my visit
VANESSA M.
Submitted 08/20/19
She was very nice and understanding. Made me feel comfortable
HOLLIER L.
Submitted 08/19/19
This was my 1st visit and the doctor was kind and knowledgeable.
LAB T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent, Dr. Mohsin is very caring and she offers productive results and instructions for her patients to help them to be healthy and she listens.
NAHED M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very nice and kind doctor, and she will give you the chance to ask what ever you wanna ask and she will answer every single question, actually she is one of the best doctor.
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Asia Mohsin was very professional. She put aside her personal life to take care of the sick. I appreciated her patience and explaining everything so I could understand. Everyone in the office treated me with respect. I was told they would contact my insurance and get approvals. I was glad I came to this office.
MELISSA M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very nice personal Dr. I look forward to letting her treat me in the future
MICHELE Z.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Mohsin and staff are patient and accommodating. I was nervous when I went in but everyone put feelings at ease. They're very caring. I definitely recommend Dr Mohsin.
TRACY H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very welcoming and easy to talk to.
LONDA T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr.A Mohsin is a Amazing Doctor. I Love her knowledge and patience she has with each Patient. I been a patient of hers since 2011along with, my mom and daughters. She’s amazing.
NIGHAT S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Asia Mohsin and her staff is nothing less than perfect. Friendly and professional environment.
SHUNTA P.
Submitted 07/30/19
I had a wonderful experience. Doctor Asia is the best OBGYN I have ever been to I would never change my OBGYN again. She's caring patient and compassionate about her field. She is giving and understanding and the wants the best for her patients.
CHRISTINA G.
Submitted 07/17/19
The best well woman's visit I've ever had
Maria L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Front desk is very professional and very helpful
NADEZHDA S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very professional and pleasant Doctor !!! Will strongly recommend! Front desk super polite and patient, helped me with everything from scheduling appointments to taking care and explaining all my paperwork. Very happy with my visit!! Thank you very much
HANNAH F.
Submitted 07/09/19
She is very sweet and makes everything comfortable.
FLORA L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly and very thorough felt very comfortable will recommend her anytime to everyone