Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

203 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was super nice and professional. Dr addressed my concerns.
HOLLY K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Mohsin is wonderful. She takes her time with you and really listens to your concerns and offers great feedback and solutions. Happy to have found her!
KAITLYNN J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great visit. She always helps with my needs.
DEWANA F.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Asia Mohsin is the most caring doctor I’ve experience she sits with you and explain in such great details about everything of what ever is going on I’m so very happy with her and the staff she has their just awesome I highly recommend Dr Mohsin she is one caring doctor
APRIL H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great knowledge! Fantastic work ethics! Wonderful Doctor and the entire staff are the Best !! My thanks and Best wishes to all of you for this New Year ! Safe Journey my Friends
ADRIANA J.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good
RIKE H.
Submitted 12/11/21
I really like Dr. Mohsin. She is super nice and always personally communicates with you in a timely manner. My daughter and I are both patients.
KRISHNA R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Love it there! Super friendly and actually care and want to help you! Best doctors office I’ve been to!
DENSHU B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Mohsin is so friendly. I had good experienced.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 12/06/21
The staff is polite and courteous to the patients and they get you in and out
TERRE S.
Submitted 12/03/21
I absolutely love Dr. Mohsin. She makes every visit easy going and comfortable and you leave there feeling she really cares. I highly recommend her!
MELROSE F.
Submitted 12/02/21
The doctor is very through, she take time and care with her patients and most of all she listens...
BRANDY P.
Submitted 12/01/21
The best gynecologist I have ever been to. She is very tentative and explains everything well. She takes time with her patients and does what is best for them.
SAMANTHA D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Took time to talk and explain different matters.
KATHERINE S.
Submitted 11/18/21
So kind and listened attentively to my concerns. The assistants and front desk staff were equally friendly and helpful.
TAMEEKER B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always an awesome experience! I love that she really cares what's going on with her patients.
SALLY M.
Submitted 11/02/21
She is knowledgeable and validates how you are feeling. Definitely would recommend her.
SAMANTHA H.
Submitted 11/01/21
The staff, attending student, and Dr. Morin were all very kind and thorough during my visit. I felt at ease and all my questions were answered. Thank you!
BARBARA A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional
MANSOUREH B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good Employee and doctor