Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

191 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELIA M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Mosin and her staff are awesome! They are warm, welcoming and care about your well being. I am grateful to have been referred to her office.
DALILA L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I am very satisfied with Dr Mohsin. She is caring, nice, and professional! Her nurses are very nice, and caring also! They have treated me excellent!
MONICA H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Mohsin and her staff are sensational. Everyone was very personable and professional and made me feel comfortable to open up and tell them exactly what was going on with me. I had a procedure done that is typically only performed in an outpatient facility, but Dr. Mohsin offered it in her clinic. This saved me tons of time and money, and put me at ease since I knew and was comfortable with her and her staff already. She made certain I was comfortable before, during and after my procedure and explained every detail of what she was doing. I am so glad to have found a kind and trustworthy doctor who truly cares about my wellbeing.
CORINA G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everyone was very nice, this was my first time coming here and I will be back again.
TERRIC A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Moshin is very nice and caring. She made me feel comfortable.
KARIN V.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. ASIA IS AMAZING. SHE IS VERY COMPASSIONATE AND GENUINELY CONCERNED ABOUT ALL HER PATIENTS. I HAVE ALWAYS APPRECIATED HER CARE AND LOVE FOR WHAT SHE DOES.
NICHOLE H.
Submitted 03/25/19
She is the best dr. I have ever had. Explains everything and puts my mind at ease. I would recommend her to anyone.
MARY L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Asia Mohsin is one of the most caring and down to earth Doctor that I have ever been to. She is very professional, yet very easy to talk to. She takes time with her patients. Her staff is great, too. I would highly recommend her.
FAHMIDA T.
Submitted 03/21/19
She is experienced and well known dr.for women’s health and she is friendly
Ambreen K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr mohsin and her staff very friendly professional i feel very welcomed .My concerns were addressed properly she give plenty of time to listen my reason if visit .Thank you highly recommend.
Autumn C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Mohsin was wonderful! She gives the patient all her attention and you don't feel like you are rushed in and out....