Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

238 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always have a good experience!! Dr. Mohsin goes above and beyond to make her patients feel comfortable and she listens.
BRIANNA S.
Submitted 06/14/19
She is great. A lovely personality, she’s great at her job and will do what ever she can to help couples start their families and much more
OLGA V.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great staff very welcoming,Dr Moshin always gives very much care n attention to her patients rhat includes me
BRITTANY G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent as always
LETTY B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Mohsin is very friendly and kind. She takes her time with your care and is very nurturing.
CATHERINE O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excelent
Linda H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Loved Dr. Asia Mohsin. I know Dr. Mohsin is an OB/GYN doctor, but she is also great for general medical issues. She is a wonderful all-around doctor for all your medical needs. She gives quick, personalized, high-quality medical care. I highly recommend her. Linda H.
TOI B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Everything went as expected
PAMELA E.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Mohsin is knowledgeable and caring. She is an excellent gynecologist.
HILDEGARD R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Mohsin's office staff were very nice and helpful. I was seen at the time of my appointment. Dr. Mohsin's was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She took time to discuss my health issues. She was very thorough.
AMRIN M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Asia Mohsin is best doctor I have ever been to. She is very friendly and knows her job very well. I will definitely recommend her to others who is looking for a good doctor.
RHONEIKA O.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Mohsin was very open and concerned about my needs. My wait time was exceptionable satisfying and I was completely satisfied with her service.
GUADALUPE PATRICIA R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Mohsin were very attentive and personable. Very satisfied with visit.
JASMINE R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Awesome!
ILEANA M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very helpful and always thoughtful on how to proceed with my financial situation
RHONDA FAY P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very pleasant staff.
VERONICA V.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mohsin is the best! She makes you feel comfortable immediately, is easy to talk with, and very professional.
CLARISSA M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Absolutely respect and adore Dr. Mohsin. She has been my doctor since I was 15 and is immensely knowledgeable and great at what she does!
SHEN D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very good