Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX & Mission, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRITTANY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent as always
LETTY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Mohsin is very friendly and kind. She takes her time with your care and is very nurturing.
CATHERINE O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Excelent
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Loved Dr. Asia Mohsin. I know Dr. Mohsin is an OB/GYN doctor, but she is also great for general medical issues. She is a wonderful all-around doctor for all your medical needs. She gives quick, personalized, high-quality medical care. I highly recommend her. Linda H.
TOI B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Everything went as expected
PAMELA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Mohsin is knowledgeable and caring. She is an excellent gynecologist.
HILDEGARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Mohsin's office staff were very nice and helpful. I was seen at the time of my appointment. Dr. Mohsin's was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She took time to discuss my health issues. She was very thorough.
AMRIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Asia Mohsin is best doctor I have ever been to. She is very friendly and knows her job very well. I will definitely recommend her to others who is looking for a good doctor.
RHONEIKA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Mohsin was very open and concerned about my needs. My wait time was exceptionable satisfying and I was completely satisfied with her service.
GUADALUPE PATRICIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Good
KATHLEEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Mohsin were very attentive and personable. Very satisfied with visit.
JASMINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Awesome!
ILEANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Very helpful and always thoughtful on how to proceed with my financial situation
RHONDA FAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Very pleasant staff.
VERONICA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mohsin is the best! She makes you feel comfortable immediately, is easy to talk with, and very professional.
CLARISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Absolutely respect and adore Dr. Mohsin. She has been my doctor since I was 15 and is immensely knowledgeable and great at what she does!
SHEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Very good
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Professionional, kind, informative and caring.
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Great Experience... Dr.Mohsin is a fantastic doctor she goes above and beyond to insure understanding.She makes one feel like part of her family. I wouldn't trade her for anything!
TAMA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
She is smart, understanding, and compassionate. Highly recommend her to someone looking for a new GYN