Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

238 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICKIE H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional
HELENA E.
Submitted 03/05/22
Pretty good experience, aside from the fact that I was told my weight was too low and needed to eat more despite having a normal weight.
IMELDA B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very kind & takes the time to explain as well as answer questions. Thank You Dr. Mohsin :)
HOLLY M.
Submitted 02/25/22
All the staff was so nice and patient!
ESTEFANY R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Mohsin has been amazing since my first appointment with her. I have now been going to her office for 4 years she always makes sure to explain everything thoroughly and not make you feel uncomfortable. She has been so helpful and effective.
GLORIA O.
Submitted 02/16/22
Professional,kind,effevtive
REBECCA M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Mohsin takes the time to listen to her patients. The office makes it possible to get an appointment as soon as possible. I am grateful that I found a Dr who understands women and menopause..and all that comes with it.
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Asia Mohsin is amazing!! I have finally found a doctor who understands my issues. :)
DENISE A.
Submitted 02/10/22
I love my dr and have so much confidence and faith in her I tried planning and she was the first dr that got me pregnant the best
ANITA S.
Submitted 02/09/22
I always get the help I need when I ask for an appointment
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Truly goes above and beyond. Thorough exam and answers all your questions and concerns. Great bedside manner.
DEWANA F.
Submitted 01/28/22
They are so caring starting from Dr Moshin I’m so glad I found her she has been a blessing thank you
Monica H.
Submitted 01/25/22
I am so happy I found Dr. Mohsin. She is very knowledgeable. She help me with my issue and I had a procedure done and I loved the outcome. I definitely recommend her.
AMY M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Asia is wonderful!
DELANA N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Mohsin And Her Staff Are Wonderful
PAMELA D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was super nice and professional. Dr addressed my concerns.
HOLLY K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Mohsin is wonderful. She takes her time with you and really listens to your concerns and offers great feedback and solutions. Happy to have found her!
KAITLYNN J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great visit. She always helps with my needs.
DEWANA F.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Asia Mohsin is the most caring doctor I’ve experience she sits with you and explain in such great details about everything of what ever is going on I’m so very happy with her and the staff she has their just awesome I highly recommend Dr Mohsin she is one caring doctor
APRIL H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great knowledge! Fantastic work ethics! Wonderful Doctor and the entire staff are the Best !! My thanks and Best wishes to all of you for this New Year ! Safe Journey my Friends