Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

191 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENEICE B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Mohsin is professional at all times. She is knowledgeable, interested, a good listener and truly cares for her clients.
IRENE S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Moshing is very caring and her staff is very friendly! Love them!
MELROSE F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always good service
KATHY R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Mohsin is very pleasant and friendly. She has a good sense of humor. Her office staff is kind and I appreciate that they let show up late due to transportation problems.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Mohsin has great bedside manner and is very thorough.
ADRIANA J.
Submitted 08/10/21
The best Gynocologist, ever.. Friendly, gentle and very informative..
ASHLEY A.
Submitted 08/05/21
I loved my 1st visit she got right to business
DEBRA H.
Submitted 08/04/21
It was very good I got my meds and she explained how they work.
HEATHER T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Love Dr Moshin and her staff! Very friendly and prompt and really takes time to explain things to me.
LEIGH ANN G.
Submitted 07/29/21
She is very professional and attentive to any health issues. Explains things to you in a way that it’s clear to understand. Will refer family and friends!
Laura Mae L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Mohsin and her entire staff were professional and caring. They really put me at ease and did a great job listening!
MIRANDA S.
Submitted 07/24/21
I was very pleased. The staff was professional and clean facility and the Doctor was very caring about each issue I addressed.
AUTUMN C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Love the people and excellent care.
ANGELA B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very caring staff and a great bedside manner too!
SHAMIM V.
Submitted 07/19/21
Love Dr.Asia Mohsin I had a great experience she made me feel so comfortable.
ALLANA T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Mohsin is such a wonderful and conscientious Healthcare Provider. Thank you!
KARA H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very thorough doctor with a warm bedside manner
FELICIA M.
Submitted 07/09/21
My experience is always great when I see Dr. Mohsin. She has great bedside manners. She answers all of your questions. You can talk to her about anything and she is very understanding. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a Gynecologist! She is very knowledgeable
AMANDA S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Mohsin and her great staff immediately put me at ease. She herself was calm, gentle, attentive, highly professional, and funny all at once! I highly recommend her!!
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Best dr ever . Always so informative