Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

143 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMANDA I.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very professional. She answers all your questions and explains thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Mohsin.
AMBER S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Mohsin was very very calm, attentive, and thorough. So much different than I’m used to. Her team of staff were just as professional and kind.
SHARI M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Caring, concise, informative and respectful of lunch hour time crunch. She is wonderful!
VERONICA W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Thorough and professional.
GLORIA S.
Submitted 11/19/20
I really liked my visit with Dr. Mohsin. It is a very clean and welcoming office. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. She has a warm friendly personality and her staff do as well. Great customer service.
CAROL B.
Submitted 11/19/20
This was my first time here and I was very pleased with my whole experience. Everyone that I came in contact was very friendly. Dr Mohsin was amazing! She took the time to listen, explain and answer any question that I had. I highly recommend!
Alissa W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Mohsin and her team were amazing! They addressed all my problems and were extremely helpful and kind.
JANET P.
Submitted 11/16/20
It’s always a pleasure working with Dr. Mohsin!
KHALDA P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very professional doctor and staff
KEYARRA P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Mohsin is the best, she is patient friendly, caring, and professional.
KASANDRA H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone in the office was very nice and Dr. Mohsin explained my possible options and my plan moving forward.
GINA S.
Submitted 10/16/20
I was very comfortable talking to the doctor about my medical issue's
SHALYN H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Made sure I felt comfortable and helped me answer all the questions I had
JENNEFER W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent patient care!
KAREN R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Mohsin is very personable and caring.
MEGHAN T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very thorough and kind, put all my worries at ease.
FABIHA A.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Mohsin is a very proactive doctor who genuinely cares for her patients and gives her best to solve the problem.
LINDA A.
Submitted 09/08/20
AS ALWAYS, DR. MOHSIN IS CARING & INTERESTED IN HER PATIENTS. WISH I HAD FOUND HER SOONER, WON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
LEONOR T.
Submitted 09/02/20
Always informative and thorough. She's very experienced, knowledgeable, and friendly. The entire staff is very friendly as well.
SAIMA F.
Submitted 08/20/20
Overall good experience. Doctor patiently listened to me and satisfied me .