Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

238 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADRIANA J.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good
RIKE H.
Submitted 12/11/21
I really like Dr. Mohsin. She is super nice and always personally communicates with you in a timely manner. My daughter and I are both patients.
KRISHNA R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Love it there! Super friendly and actually care and want to help you! Best doctors office I’ve been to!
DENSHU B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Mohsin is so friendly. I had good experienced.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 12/06/21
The staff is polite and courteous to the patients and they get you in and out
TERRE S.
Submitted 12/03/21
I absolutely love Dr. Mohsin. She makes every visit easy going and comfortable and you leave there feeling she really cares. I highly recommend her!
MELROSE F.
Submitted 12/02/21
The doctor is very through, she take time and care with her patients and most of all she listens...
BRANDY P.
Submitted 12/01/21
The best gynecologist I have ever been to. She is very tentative and explains everything well. She takes time with her patients and does what is best for them.
SAMANTHA D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Took time to talk and explain different matters.
KATHERINE S.
Submitted 11/18/21
So kind and listened attentively to my concerns. The assistants and front desk staff were equally friendly and helpful.
TAMEEKER B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always an awesome experience! I love that she really cares what's going on with her patients.
SALLY M.
Submitted 11/02/21
She is knowledgeable and validates how you are feeling. Definitely would recommend her.
SAMANTHA H.
Submitted 11/01/21
The staff, attending student, and Dr. Morin were all very kind and thorough during my visit. I felt at ease and all my questions were answered. Thank you!
BARBARA A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional
MANSOUREH B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good Employee and doctor
MELISSA M.
Submitted 10/05/21
It was my first visit, Dr. Mohsin was very nice and took the time to listen to me and my concerns and thoroughly explained everything to me so I understood. I felt very comfortable seeing her and highly recommend her!
AMBER J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Mohsin is absolutely amazing!! I went to Coastal Health & Wellness 5-10 times over a 2 year period for the same issue I was having and the MD’s there couldn’t figure out what was wrong. I went to Dr. Mohsin once for that issue and she knew exactly what it was and to do, prescribed me medication and problem solved! She is so nice, takes her time and explains everything so thoroughly! In love her!
AMY N.
Submitted 09/29/21
I feel like Dr. Mohsin really listened to my concerns. I am confident she is going to help me. She also wasn’t rushing during the visit. I highly recommend her! All Staff was friendly. It was a great environment. I am thankful I found her and will continue seeing her.
MARIA R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Total profesional care!
ANGELA K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Asia Mohsin is a wonderful physician that genuinely cares about her patients. Her demenor is gentle and professional and is a wonderful gynecologist who is proficient in women's health issues.