Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

191 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELANA N.
Submitted 06/29/21
My First Time Going There it was Good Dr Mohsin Was Great She Asked me If I Had Anything else going on with my Health That I Didn't Ask When Making My Appointment The Only Problem I have is One Of Her Nurses Was Knocking on the Door When I Was Changing And She Came Back again And Knocked On The Door While I Was Still Changing I Don't know if I Was Not Quick enough But When I Got Done With My Exam The Nurse Knocked On The door And Open The Door With Me Putting On My Underwear Bareass Showing She Said Sorry And Closed the door
BREANNA M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Really friendly staff made my first visit a great one! So glad I went with Progressive Women's Health! :)
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very helpful video appointment. She is working on fixing my problems!
MELISSA D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Mohsin is amazing! She so personable and extremely caring. She is definitely the best in the area. She really knows her stuff!
JODIE O.
Submitted 06/28/21
I have never felt more welcomed than I was today. The staff was beyond friendly...and Dr. Mohsin was very straight foward and warming. She listened to everything I had to say and made me feel so comfortable.
SARAH A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Good listener. You can tell she wants to help and heal.
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Mohsin and her staff are professional, kind, and empathetic. These are the things that made my visit easy with no ackwardness.
AMANDA G.
Submitted 06/21/21
KENDEL T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Mohsin has been pleasant and friendly on my visits.
LISA R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Went very well. From the front desk, nurse, till the time I saw Dr. Mohsin I felt very comfortable.
RIKE H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Mohsin was very friendly on my first visit and shared a lot of helpful information about Bio-identical hormones. I am so glad I found her!
MAROLYN H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Mohsin. She is very knowledgeable and her bedside manner is very good.
FELICIA M.
Submitted 06/07/21
My experience was great, I always have a great experience when I visit Dr. Mohsin. She has great bedside manners, she is great to talk to and she listens to what you have to say and she is very understanding. I love Dr. Mohsin.
Angela B.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had a great time experience. Everyone was very welcoming, caring, and thoughtful through the whole process. I didn’t feel like a number. They seem to truly care about their patients and that means so much to me. I also like the managed care approach they take. It’s very helpful and reduces a large amount of hopping around that comes with all the different procedures that can be necessary along our medical journey. Thank you all for making me feel at ease.
SHARLENE O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent service…I finally feel like a doctor is listening to my issues. I feel so much better.
MANSOUREH B.
Submitted 06/02/21
She came 45 minutes late
ASHLEY I.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Mohsin is the best listener. She is wise at her work. The staff is a team and work together. They are the beat team I know. I am happy I found her.
JEROMIE ALLEN I.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great doctor and makes the process much easier
THERESA M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Doctor was very informative, friendly and caring. A great experience!
ANGELA E.
Submitted 04/04/21
She is excellent .