Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

191 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLISON C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Mohsin was very pleasant and made me feel at ease. She was gentle, thorough, and did not cause me any pain. I highly reccomend her.
STEPHANIE G.
Submitted 03/10/21
I was very pleased with my first visit. The doctor and staff were amazing
DONNA JEAN R.
Submitted 03/06/21
Warm like I was talking to my sister. Made you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
ASHLEY I.
Submitted 03/05/21
Best doctor that listens to patients needs. I am grateful for Mohsin.
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 02/09/21
She made me feel very comfortable and she has that mother’s energy
Eryka T.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Mohsin is great! She sees my mother, myself, and when my daughter is of age she will see her too!
MARIA M.
Submitted 01/16/21
The staff is very nice and I liked that Dr Mohsin answered all my questions and that makes me comfortable with a Dr
Miroslava A.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great customer service. Caring health professional staff.
AMANDA I.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very professional. She answers all your questions and explains thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Mohsin.
AMBER S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Mohsin was very very calm, attentive, and thorough. So much different than I’m used to. Her team of staff were just as professional and kind.
SHARI M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Caring, concise, informative and respectful of lunch hour time crunch. She is wonderful!
VERONICA W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Thorough and professional.
GLORIA S.
Submitted 11/19/20
I really liked my visit with Dr. Mohsin. It is a very clean and welcoming office. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. She has a warm friendly personality and her staff do as well. Great customer service.
CAROL B.
Submitted 11/19/20
This was my first time here and I was very pleased with my whole experience. Everyone that I came in contact was very friendly. Dr Mohsin was amazing! She took the time to listen, explain and answer any question that I had. I highly recommend!
Alissa W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Mohsin and her team were amazing! They addressed all my problems and were extremely helpful and kind.
JANET P.
Submitted 11/16/20
It’s always a pleasure working with Dr. Mohsin!
KHALDA P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very professional doctor and staff
KEYARRA P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Mohsin is the best, she is patient friendly, caring, and professional.
KASANDRA H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone in the office was very nice and Dr. Mohsin explained my possible options and my plan moving forward.
GINA S.
Submitted 10/16/20
I was very comfortable talking to the doctor about my medical issue's