Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX & Mission, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very friendly environment, I have had past experiences that made me skeptical but I truly love the staff’s kindness.
Cynthia N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I came for my well-woman exam and the nurse practitioner was very thorough and understanding. She made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Olegaria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone there is very helpful. I enjoy going for my check up there.They explain everything about what they do an just enjoy what changes our body’s going thu
Jenifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Mohsin took the time to explain everything and give knowledge on my condition. Very kind and I would recommend.
NOELEEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent communication
Rubina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Had a wonderful experience. Everyone is great kind patient and caring. I don’t live near by but will drive this location if ever needed.
Sharmel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Professional and informative.
MELINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Love Dr M. And grateful she now has a new NP to help. I wonderful to have patient are from a care team who cares about me as a person.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everybody was easy to talk to at the clinic and Dr. Mohsin was very informative and kind.
HOLLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Mohsin is wonderful. She takes her time with you, genuinely listens to you and will even go above and beyond her scope to help point you in the right direction for your healthcare needs. Highly recommend.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I had a telehealth appointment with Dr Mohsin. I was very pleased with my visit. She knowledgeable and professional.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Great
AHLAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
It took a while to be seen by Dr. Mohsin because of other patients who came in prior. However, the wait was definitely worth it as she’s a very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. She takes her time to clarify any information you need; I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an ob/gyn!
TESHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I was very pleased
DAYANE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I was so happy to have finally found such a kind and caring doctor as dr Asia Mohsin, she listened to me and made me feel heard and understood. And her staff is just as kind and friendly.
ANDREA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
The nurse Practioner, Natalia, was great. She had great bedside manners and responding to every need I had. Thanks, Andrea
MCKENNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Moshin and her staff were very kind and thorough.
ASMA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr.Asia is one of "the best" doctor I ever met - She is really an experienced knowledgeable and a friendly doctor - She has an authority in her subject and she knows how to deal and treat the patient accordingly I have no doubt to recommend Dr.Asia to other female patient
JOANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was very kind and interested in hearing my health issues. The PA explained all of my test results and was even remembered my concern with my back pain. I would definitely recommend the whole staff to my friends and family.
KENDEL T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly staff