Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX & Mission, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATALIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Informative and thorough; thank you for explaining everything to me so clearly.
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Natalia is simply the best. She listened to my concerns, answered my questions about medication, and overall delivered truly compassionate care. I am so glad she joined this practice. She’s a great addition to Dr. Mohsin’s team!
CHRISTINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
The best gynecologist I’ve ever had. Very attentive and thorough. My hormones are finally balanced and I feel great!!!
VICKIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional
HELENA E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Pretty good experience, aside from the fact that I was told my weight was too low and needed to eat more despite having a normal weight.
IMELDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very kind & takes the time to explain as well as answer questions. Thank You Dr. Mohsin :)
HOLLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
All the staff was so nice and patient!
ESTEFANY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Mohsin has been amazing since my first appointment with her. I have now been going to her office for 4 years she always makes sure to explain everything thoroughly and not make you feel uncomfortable. She has been so helpful and effective.
GLORIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Professional,kind,effevtive
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Mohsin takes the time to listen to her patients. The office makes it possible to get an appointment as soon as possible. I am grateful that I found a Dr who understands women and menopause..and all that comes with it.
ELIZABETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Asia Mohsin is amazing!! I have finally found a doctor who understands my issues. :)
DENISE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I love my dr and have so much confidence and faith in her I tried planning and she was the first dr that got me pregnant the best
ANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I always get the help I need when I ask for an appointment
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Truly goes above and beyond. Thorough exam and answers all your questions and concerns. Great bedside manner.
DEWANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
They are so caring starting from Dr Moshin I’m so glad I found her she has been a blessing thank you
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I am so happy I found Dr. Mohsin. She is very knowledgeable. She help me with my issue and I had a procedure done and I loved the outcome. I definitely recommend her.
AMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Asia is wonderful!
DELANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Mohsin And Her Staff Are Wonderful
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was super nice and professional. Dr addressed my concerns.
HOLLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Mohsin is wonderful. She takes her time with you and really listens to your concerns and offers great feedback and solutions. Happy to have found her!