Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
287 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Mohsin has great bedside manner and is very thorough.
ADRIANA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The best Gynocologist, ever.. Friendly, gentle and very informative..
ASHLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I loved my 1st visit she got right to business
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
It was very good I got my meds and she explained how they work.
HEATHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Love Dr Moshin and her staff! Very friendly and prompt and really takes time to explain things to me.
LEIGH ANN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
She is very professional and attentive to any health issues. Explains things to you in a way that it’s clear to understand. Will refer family and friends!
Laura Mae L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Mohsin and her entire staff were professional and caring. They really put me at ease and did a great job listening!
MIRANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
I was very pleased. The staff was professional and clean facility and the Doctor was very caring about each issue I addressed.
AUTUMN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Love the people and excellent care.
ANGELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very caring staff and a great bedside manner too!
SHAMIM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Love Dr.Asia Mohsin I had a great experience she made me feel so comfortable.
ALLANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Mohsin is such a wonderful and conscientious Healthcare Provider. Thank you!
KARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very thorough doctor with a warm bedside manner
FELICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
My experience is always great when I see Dr. Mohsin. She has great bedside manners. She answers all of your questions. You can talk to her about anything and she is very understanding. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a Gynecologist! She is very knowledgeable
AMANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Mohsin and her great staff immediately put me at ease. She herself was calm, gentle, attentive, highly professional, and funny all at once! I highly recommend her!!
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Best dr ever . Always so informative
DELANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
My First Time Going There it was Good Dr Mohsin Was Great She Asked me If I Had Anything else going on with my Health That I Didn't Ask When Making My Appointment The Only Problem I have is One Of Her Nurses Was Knocking on the Door When I Was Changing And She Came Back again And Knocked On The Door While I Was Still Changing I Don't know if I Was Not Quick enough But When I Got Done With My Exam The Nurse Knocked On The door And Open The Door With Me Putting On My Underwear Bareass Showing She Said Sorry And Closed the door
BREANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Really friendly staff made my first visit a great one! So glad I went with Progressive Women's Health! :)
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very helpful video appointment. She is working on fixing my problems!
MELISSA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Mohsin is amazing! She so personable and extremely caring. She is definitely the best in the area. She really knows her stuff!