Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX & Mission, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRAYCE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
There staff is very nice. Dr. Mohsin is very professional and understanding. I enjoy my visit there.
LEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Staff are very nice and helpful. Dr. Moshin is amazing. Thoughtful, understanding and very knowledgeable.
JULIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Mohsin is awesome! She is smart, compassionate and a great listener. She has been working with me to get the best adjustments on my HRT after Total abdominal hysterectomy.
Kerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I am always able to get an appointment the same or next day. I’ve been seeing Dr Moshin for the past couple of years. I’m never disappointed. She always addresses all my concerns and answers my questions. I have no complaints, Dr Moshin and staff are knowledgeable and professional.She was even able to see me via telehealth recently when I absolutely couldn’t get an appointment anywhere for an illness completely unrelated to gynecology.Thank you and keep up the good work Dr Moshin.
DENEICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Mohsin is professional at all times. She is knowledgeable, interested, a good listener and truly cares for her clients.
IRENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Moshing is very caring and her staff is very friendly! Love them!
MELROSE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Always good service
KATHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Mohsin is very pleasant and friendly. She has a good sense of humor. Her office staff is kind and I appreciate that they let show up late due to transportation problems.
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Mohsin has great bedside manner and is very thorough.
ADRIANA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The best Gynocologist, ever.. Friendly, gentle and very informative..
ASHLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I loved my 1st visit she got right to business
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
It was very good I got my meds and she explained how they work.
HEATHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Love Dr Moshin and her staff! Very friendly and prompt and really takes time to explain things to me.
LEIGH ANN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
She is very professional and attentive to any health issues. Explains things to you in a way that it’s clear to understand. Will refer family and friends!
Laura Mae L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Mohsin and her entire staff were professional and caring. They really put me at ease and did a great job listening!
MIRANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
I was very pleased. The staff was professional and clean facility and the Doctor was very caring about each issue I addressed.
AUTUMN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Love the people and excellent care.
ANGELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very caring staff and a great bedside manner too!
SHAMIM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Love Dr.Asia Mohsin I had a great experience she made me feel so comfortable.
ALLANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Mohsin is such a wonderful and conscientious Healthcare Provider. Thank you!