Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

143 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ILEANA M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very helpful and always thoughtful on how to proceed with my financial situation
RHONDA FAY P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very pleasant staff.
VERONICA V.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mohsin is the best! She makes you feel comfortable immediately, is easy to talk with, and very professional.
CLARISSA M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Absolutely respect and adore Dr. Mohsin. She has been my doctor since I was 15 and is immensely knowledgeable and great at what she does!
SHEN D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very good
MARY B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Professionional, kind, informative and caring.
SHARON T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great Experience... Dr.Mohsin is a fantastic doctor she goes above and beyond to insure understanding.She makes one feel like part of her family. I wouldn't trade her for anything!
TAMA J.
Submitted 04/18/19
She is smart, understanding, and compassionate. Highly recommend her to someone looking for a new GYN
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 04/17/19
She’s a good OBGYN
TAHMINA N.
Submitted 04/12/19
She was very friendly
JUANITA P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Best doctor. She is caring and sensitive to ones needs. Absolutely love her!
AMY S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very personable and friendly. Gave tips on battling insomnia
DELIA M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Mosin and her staff are awesome! They are warm, welcoming and care about your well being. I am grateful to have been referred to her office.
DALILA L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I am very satisfied with Dr Mohsin. She is caring, nice, and professional! Her nurses are very nice, and caring also! They have treated me excellent!
MONICA H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Mohsin and her staff are sensational. Everyone was very personable and professional and made me feel comfortable to open up and tell them exactly what was going on with me. I had a procedure done that is typically only performed in an outpatient facility, but Dr. Mohsin offered it in her clinic. This saved me tons of time and money, and put me at ease since I knew and was comfortable with her and her staff already. She made certain I was comfortable before, during and after my procedure and explained every detail of what she was doing. I am so glad to have found a kind and trustworthy doctor who truly cares about my wellbeing.
CORINA G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everyone was very nice, this was my first time coming here and I will be back again.
TERRIC A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Moshin is very nice and caring. She made me feel comfortable.
KARIN V.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. ASIA IS AMAZING. SHE IS VERY COMPASSIONATE AND GENUINELY CONCERNED ABOUT ALL HER PATIENTS. I HAVE ALWAYS APPRECIATED HER CARE AND LOVE FOR WHAT SHE DOES.
NICHOLE H.
Submitted 03/25/19
She is the best dr. I have ever had. Explains everything and puts my mind at ease. I would recommend her to anyone.
MARY L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Asia Mohsin is one of the most caring and down to earth Doctor that I have ever been to. She is very professional, yet very easy to talk to. She takes time with her patients. Her staff is great, too. I would highly recommend her.