Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

191 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUBINABEN M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great
NINA M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Mohsin wants her patients to feel at home, and she really does mean it because She cares for her patients. I feel very comfortable at my appointments. She is very thorough and answers every question I have. I trust her with my care.
NATALIA J.
Submitted 10/17/19
DR. Mohsin is very thorough, pleasant, knowledgeable, with great sense of humor. If you want a doctor that really cares and pays attention to details she is the doctor for you.
GABRIELLE P.
Submitted 10/03/19
The doctor and staff are always friendly. Dr. Mohsin is very knowledgeable and clearly explains treatments.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was hesitant at first but because of the reviews, I decided to go for it. Fell in love with her and the staff. I was quite nervous at first but she made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Mohsin, was fantastic! She cares and takes her time to answer all your questions. Highly recommend.
LAILA S.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was wonderful. She was professional ,friendly and compassionate.
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very attentive, thorough, informative, and helpful doctor.
KARINA M.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had a good first visit
JACY R.
Submitted 09/25/19
She was very warm and informative!
KIMBERELY S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Mohsin is always very pleasant.
GINA S.
Submitted 09/18/19
I was very impressed.And will recommend doctor Mohsin.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very friendly staff. Dr was very knowledge and answered all questions and concerns
Lindsey V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very kind and helpful with the explinations of treatment options.
KAILYN M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Mohsin really cares about her patients. I highly recommend her.
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Mohsin and her staff were so kind and made me feel so comfortable when I was so nervous trying a new doctor.
NEHA K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Mohsin is the best! She took time to listen to my concerns and talk with me about them. The staff was helpful and friendly. It was a good experience, thankful I found Progressive Women’s Health. I highly recommend this office! :)
MARTA M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Did a great job felt like they cared about my visit
VANESSA M.
Submitted 08/20/19
She was very nice and understanding. Made me feel comfortable
HOLLIER L.
Submitted 08/19/19
This was my 1st visit and the doctor was kind and knowledgeable.
LAB T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent, Dr. Mohsin is very caring and she offers productive results and instructions for her patients to help them to be healthy and she listens.