Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Asia Mohsin, MD -  - OBGYN

Progressive Womens Health, PLLC

Asia Mohsin, MD

OBGYN located in Friendswood, TX

191 total reviews

Dr. Asia Mohsin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asia Mohsin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TOI B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Everything went as expected
PAMELA E.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Mohsin is knowledgeable and caring. She is an excellent gynecologist.
HILDEGARD R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Mohsin's office staff were very nice and helpful. I was seen at the time of my appointment. Dr. Mohsin's was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She took time to discuss my health issues. She was very thorough.
AMRIN M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Asia Mohsin is best doctor I have ever been to. She is very friendly and knows her job very well. I will definitely recommend her to others who is looking for a good doctor.
RHONEIKA O.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Mohsin was very open and concerned about my needs. My wait time was exceptionable satisfying and I was completely satisfied with her service.
GUADALUPE PATRICIA R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Mohsin were very attentive and personable. Very satisfied with visit.
JASMINE R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Awesome!
ILEANA M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very helpful and always thoughtful on how to proceed with my financial situation
RHONDA FAY P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very pleasant staff.
VERONICA V.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mohsin is the best! She makes you feel comfortable immediately, is easy to talk with, and very professional.
CLARISSA M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Absolutely respect and adore Dr. Mohsin. She has been my doctor since I was 15 and is immensely knowledgeable and great at what she does!
SHEN D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very good
MARY B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Professionional, kind, informative and caring.
SHARON T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great Experience... Dr.Mohsin is a fantastic doctor she goes above and beyond to insure understanding.She makes one feel like part of her family. I wouldn't trade her for anything!
TAMA J.
Submitted 04/18/19
She is smart, understanding, and compassionate. Highly recommend her to someone looking for a new GYN
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 04/17/19
She’s a good OBGYN
TAHMINA N.
Submitted 04/12/19
She was very friendly
JUANITA P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Best doctor. She is caring and sensitive to ones needs. Absolutely love her!
AMY S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very personable and friendly. Gave tips on battling insomnia